Coming Soon...

The team at The Hashtag Directory are currently busy building the login and account functionality. Please check back in the near future, in the meantime if you wish to find out more then please get in touch with The Hashtag Directory.

Search Our Site

Prefer to quickly type your search? Use the search box below and hit enter when you're ready to search.

Search Our Hashtag Database

East Midlands

The East Midlands is one of nine official regions of England at the first level of NUTS for statistical purposes. The eastern part of the Midlands, the region consists of Derbyshire, Leicestershire, most of Lincolnshire,Northamptonshire, Nottinghamshire and Rutland.

The region has an area of 15,627 km² (6,033 sq mi), and is home to over 4.5 million people (2011). East Midlands contains four cities: Derby, Leicester, Lincoln, Nottingham, though other major settlements includeBoston, Loughborough, Mansfield, Northampton and Skegness. Its proximity to London and connections to several national motorways have led to the East Midlands becoming an economic hub. It is also the location of the East Midlands Airport.

Networking Hours relating to East Midlands

Hashtags relating to East Midlands

#Championship #PremierLeague #UKCharityWeek

CakeClubHour On The Hashtag Directory


DorsetHour On The Hashtag Directory


ThankYouThursday On The Hashtag Directory